Natural Ingredients

                                                                                    

Kosher Toothpaste. Natural Ingredients.

SprinJene is committed to offering healthy toothpaste with only natural ingredients. We also believe people of all religious and cultural beliefs should be able to use our natural toothpastes without compromising the values that mean so much to them.

Although our certified kosher toothpaste formulas are most relevant to customers of the Jewish faith, kosher benefits extend to any individual or family who is health-conscious and cares about the ethical treatment of animals. Of course, SprinJene natural toothpaste also happens to be extremely effective without sacrificing great flavor! Try our kosher toothpaste today to see for yourself!

What Is Kosher?

Kosher describes food that meets the dietary standards of traditional Jewish law. For example, only certain types of mammals, fish, and birds are considered kosher. Animals must be slaughtered in a certain way for their meat to be considered kosher. Certain food combinations, such as meat and dairy, are strictly forbidden.

Also, kosher food can only be prepared, processed, or cooked together with kosher food. If food comes in contact with non-kosher food or is prepared with the same cooking and preparation tools, it becomes non-kosher. That said, food from any culture can be kosher if it meets kosher standards, while traditional Jewish dishes might not be kosher if those standards are not met.

In recent years, kosher food has become more and more popular with people who are not Jewish. There is significant overlap between kosher requirements and halal, cruelty-free, and gluten-free standards. For example, both kosher and halal certifications are based in part on the humane treatment of animals. In other words, animals shouldn’t suffer for human benefit. People from all faiths and cultures have embraced kosher food for this reason.

Why Should I Use Kosher Toothpaste?

Over the years, kosher requirements have been interpreted differently. Some religious scholars believe toothpaste should not be subject to kosher rules because toothpaste is not made to be eaten. Others say toothpaste should be viewed as a food item and must be kosher. Unfortunately, most toothpastes contain a high number of ingredients with different purposes, from fluorides and flavors to binders and abrasives, many of which come from non-kosher sources.

At SprinJene, we believe you should not have to wonder if your toothpaste meets the standards of any religion. Anyone should feel completely comfortable using our natural toothpaste products, regardless of their religious and cultural beliefs. That’s why we offer certified kosher toothpaste!

Did You Know…

  • No insects come in contact with kosher vegetables, fruits and grains prior to packing. (Source)
  • Only 8 percent of kosher consumers are religious or observant Jews. (Source)
  • Because shellfish are forbidden and meat and dairy may not be combined, kosher food could pose less risk for people with food sensitivities and allergies.

Try SprinJene Natural Toothpaste!

We understand that you don’t just want products that work. You want to incorporate natural, healthy products into every part of your lifestyle. We respect the fact that you want to use products that are consistent with your beliefs and values. That’s why SprinJene uses all-natural toothpaste ingredients, uniquely formulated to provide safer, gentler care for your teeth and gums!

Every Sprinjene natural toothpaste product is:

  • Vegan
  • Cruelty-Free
  • Gluten-Free
  • Halal
  • Kosher
  • Certified Bio-Preferred

Try SprinJene natural toothpastes and see which one you like best!

 

Hello You!

Join our mailing list